Town of Denmark Planning Board

February 6, 2024

Members:
Kevin Gaines – Chairman
Mary Jones
Nick Dunn
Debra Der
Kevin Sullivan
Amanda Clark – Secretary

Guests: Jim Der Howard Lyndaker

Meeting was called to order by Chairman Kevin Gaines at 7:00pm with the start of the Pledge of Allegiance.

Subdivision for Edwin Bender at tax parcel number 144.00-01-11.000 to subdivide 5.4 acres from the land.

A motion was made to approve the subdivision as written by Deb Der and seconded by Nick Dunn.

Kevin Gaines – yes

Mary Jones – yes

Nick Dunn – yes

Debra Der – yes

Kevin Sullivan – yes

All in favor and moved.

Nomination for Pat Mahar to be Vice Chairman was made by Deb Der and seconded by Mary Jones.

Kevin Gaines – yes

Mary Jones – yes

Nick Dunn – yes

Debra Der – yes

Kevin Sullivan – yes

All in favor and moved.

Next meeting will be March 5th, 2024, at 7pm.

A motion to adjourn the meeting at 7:12pm was made by Deb Der and seconded by Kevin Sullivan.

Kevin Gaines – yes Mary Jones – yes Nick Dunn – yes Debra Der – yes Kevin Sullivan – yes

All in favor and moved.

Minutes recorded by Secretary Amanda Clark.