Town of Denmark Planning Board June 6,2023

Members present:

Kevin Gaines

Kevin Sullivan

Nick Dunn

Deb Der

Mary Jones

Guests:

Jim Der

Jerry Reed

Howard Lyndaker

Marvin Tyler

At 7pm the board was called to begin with the Pledge of Allegiance by chairman Kevin Gaines.

The board members reviewed the Lot Line Adjustment for Marvin Tyler on tax parcel #084.00-02-34200 A motion to approve as written was made by Deb Der and seconded by Mary Jones.

Kevin Gaines - yes Kevin Sullivan - yes Nick Dunn -yes Deb Der - yes Mary Jones - yes All in favor and moved

The board members reviewed the Minor Sub division for Aaron Miller on tax parcel #097.00-02-16.113 & 097.00-02-25.112

A motion to approve as written was made by Deb Der and seconded by Mary Jones

Kevin Gaines - yes Kevin Sullivan - yes Nick Dunn -yes Deb Der - yes Mary Jones - yes All in favor and moved

The board reviewed the Minor Subdivision for Jerry Reed and Ryan Reed on tax parcel # 097.00-01-20.121

A motion to approve as written was made by Deb Der and seconded by Kevin Sullivan

Kevin Gaines - yes Kevin Sullivan - yes Nick Dunn -yes Deb Der - yes Mary Jones - yes

All in favor and moved

Chairman Kevin Gaines informed everyone on the board of a conference call he had received from DEC about flood plains updates. We should receive them by next meeting.

Next meeting will be July 11th, 2023 at 7pm.

A motion to adjourn the meeting was at 7:30pm, made by Deb Der and seconded by Nick Dunn.

Kevin Gaines - yes Kevin Sullivan - yes Nick Dunn -yes Deb Der - yes Mary Jones - yes All in favor and moved

Meeting minutes written by Secretary Amanda Clark